diff: cleanup
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
commit1e50d3a1ea40a1b5105dfc767ebddc265ccbb98f
tree007632477556d28846c5b456e803099d3d9c2159
parente709ac4b869eebdd9b8df227890d6f6104d4b4b0
diff: cleanup
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/actions/AnnotateDiffViewerAction.java