vcs: remove some unused obsolete classes
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:28:21 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:30:04 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
commit1e29c0e6ee28628618134542968fbdf2861d4bbb
tree150006fba73333100c1e614aca72875bb1d3715f
parent4b4fe678f031519d145ed0493d7e05764ce24aab
vcs: remove some unused obsolete classes

The only external usage is from Scala plugin.
Developers are notified about the change.
platform/platform-resources/src/componentSets/VCS.xml
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ChangesFragmentedDiffPanel.java [deleted file]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ChangesViewManager.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/FileAndDocumentListenersForShortDiff.java [deleted file]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/FragmentedContent.java [deleted file]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/FragmentedDiffRequestFromChange.java [deleted file]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/PreparedFragmentedContent.java [deleted file]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ShortDiffDetails.java [deleted file]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ValueWithVcsException.java [deleted file]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/VcsChangeDetailsManager.java [deleted file]