PY-19760 Change signature quick fix doesn't start in write action
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 15:50:16 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
commit1e22bc79f5b39350b4c70af50b0468a1fcee6fde
treef92564a8cb799829c447a75bdc3fa52aa94cfda6
parent62fd514732049f8550fc4b1efa32363efdb0cc70
PY-19760 Change signature quick fix doesn't start in write action

PyChangeSignatureProcessor acquires it later when necessary.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/quickfix/PyChangeSignatureQuickFix.java