PY-9795 Strip ":exc:" before exception types, add PSI links to them
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 18:48:44 +0000 (21:48 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:06:53 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
commit1dbd939fdb4bb2ff2e66732fb47f8173605ad00b
tree7abbc21036b9c4dcc228df8883b551a77eacb54a
parent42de84de9a8511a13b9088c1513c0d94cb500792
PY-9795 Strip ":exc:" before exception types, add PSI links to them
python/helpers/rest_formatter.py