IDEA-142359 Find/Replace: move checkboxes back
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:24:04 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:25:08 +0000 (20:25 +0300)
commit1db8b1bdc0cdf377b7bbb073b4a3513569e11feb
tree48bbc2c97cc139a80106e4d31d0acd70be5b7dac
parent03c956cb3a639fae4ba6013e142111a8ee814cea
IDEA-142359 Find/Replace: move checkboxes back
Stage #2
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/EditorSearchComponent.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/editorHeaderActions/SwitchToReplace.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ActionToolbarImpl.java