revert compiler-message to receive only one file
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:42:05 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
commit1d9dd935746014f0ae5ae1dbec239e2a1b8d880c
treed57a09919e2d4aa06a2c5567913cb8b015546eee
parentb2791e4f73bba2e3835690c407b20d5c6d67f589
revert compiler-message to receive only one file
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/CompiledClass.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/instrumentation/BaseInstrumentingBuilder.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/instrumentation/NotNullInstrumentingBuilder.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/messages/CompilerMessage.java