[git] Substitute trilead-ssh2 library with the patched one
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:29:37 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:30:32 +0000 (18:30 +0300)
commit1d9b58e0fbd289c07e2b8ba83850e15855869a93
tree354d32e1648b7508f37d1e2c635538df1734b15b
parent062fcda742e52a02a45ca6ea4c3e4875015a1a29
[git] Substitute trilead-ssh2 library with the patched one

* Adds from no to 5 times speedup on git fetch
* The patch is made by TeamCity dev Dmitry Neverov as part of TW-14598.
plugins/git4idea/lib/trilead-ssh2-src.zip
plugins/git4idea/lib/trilead-ssh2.jar