Fix Python Community build script
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 17:08:33 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:58:08 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit1d80d07f6971a669147b9874ce69fd4db4db9550
tree22324595896d1c09f2e652b43cd39b416c20d1a2
parentcee6e8fcf43a2135fd0be9860df21bcaf78e5a54
Fix Python Community build script

(cherry picked from commit 903c96df243ce6514e8d071a0dca8a9e86402463)
python/build/python_plugin_build.gant