new compiler api: persistent state splitted to source and output state
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:08:06 +0000 (15:08 +0400)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 12:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0400)
commit1d0c520e415465aa581aa501eb84a00371979da4
tree0af30c39ac8f2c9b46b029fae2861ae84eb9e0b7
parentf482610910cbb60636b612c09e948a97cad33f67
new compiler api: persistent state splitted to source and output state
17 files changed:
java/compiler/impl/compiler-impl.iml
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/CompilerCacheManager.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/NewCompilerRunner.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/newApi/CompileItem.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/newApi/CompilerInstance.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/newApi/NewCompiler.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/newApi/NewCompilerCache.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/newApi/NewCompilerItemState.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/newApi/NewCompilerPersistentData.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/newApi/SingleTargetCompilerInstance.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/newApi/VirtualFileCompileItem.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/newApi/VirtualFileStateExternalizer.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/packaging/impl/compiler/ArtifactCompilerCompileItem.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/packaging/impl/compiler/ArtifactPackagingItemExternalizer.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/packaging/impl/compiler/ArtifactPackagingItemOutputState.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/packaging/impl/compiler/ArtifactsCompiler.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/packaging/impl/compiler/ArtifactsCompilerInstance.java