PY-9795 Better removing of parameters from section-based docstrings
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 18:02:38 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:35:24 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commit1cb60bb8c3aea506fd5b7f6f126755bb729d786a
tree7b3f5a0b6d989f69b9722f64a830a4e79e0a9b83
parente7767c4d6e7bdf7aeb4ac8fd9d3557a5003b94fd
PY-9795 Better removing of parameters from section-based docstrings
15 files changed:
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/DocStringLineParser.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/SectionBasedDocString.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/SectionBasedDocStringUpdater.java
python/testData/docstrings/googleNoEmptyLineAfterSummary.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/docstrings/googleParametersSectionWithoutSummary.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/inspections/GoogleDocStringAddParam.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/inspections/GoogleDocStringAddParam_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/inspections/GoogleDocStringRemoveParam.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/inspections/GoogleDocStringRemoveParamWithSection.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/inspections/GoogleDocStringRemoveParamWithSection_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/inspections/GoogleDocStringRemoveParam_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/inspections/GoogleDocstringParametersInspection/test.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyQuickFixTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PySectionBasedDocStringTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PythonInspectionsTest.java