IDEA-141126 Image/icon renderers may hang the debugger - added registry to turn off...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 11:55:30 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 11:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commit1caea9a1087b00bd73dbc183de76dc1b5a9d0837
tree1d218bf696f229844b673d316700c6422b1e0b45
parent343aea5b73278f51b234cc9db3228c708b0ebb97
IDEA-141126 Image/icon renderers may hang the debugger - added registry to turn off icons auto fetching
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/IconObjectRenderer.java
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties