IDEA-131108 com.intellij.util.ui.Animator doesn't work in Welcome Wizard (where there...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:47:33 +0000 (12:47 +0400)
commit1c8de63fde9fb2d05704bc9547f350fe617ec115
treea30f2cdb12ff3b749e6b9c37d9dcee875a22318a
parent7ef4b6d7e4104ca0e9ebfb874e93e444911e4133
IDEA-131108 com.intellij.util.ui.Animator doesn't work in Welcome Wizard (where there is no application)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/Animator.java