IDEA-68104 hg ui-lock. Use pooled thread istead of modal task.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 13:15:58 +0000 (17:15 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 15:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0400)
commit1c81efe2eee225918c0446eee694c9678437e52d
tree28dbcdc14ec5ae6ed96c6ef3906195ea23c28f4b
parent897307a64e52b190ae12d793f1e9775e9d97b7eb
IDEA-68104 hg ui-lock. Use pooled thread istead of modal task.
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgRunConflictResolverAction.java