Fixed running Python plugin tests in IntelliJ
authorAndrey Vlasovskikh <andrey.vlasovskikh@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 23:00:16 +0000 (02:00 +0300)
committerAndrey Vlasovskikh <andrey.vlasovskikh@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 23:11:45 +0000 (02:11 +0300)
commit1c7992ec752bcb2363b9fba5e7d5a99f29887ece
tree3ecb5d9e98cff41682d63394f243e4860f853645
parent6e8713e25c12f0a7212e22ef5ccd6fa2d8ad93ae
Fixed running Python plugin tests in IntelliJ

The tests used to depend on python-community-tests, so some components
from IdeaPlugin.xml didn't get initialized. Added a dependency on
Python Community plugin resources for the correct plugin.xml.
python/pluginTestSrc/com/jetbrains/jython/PyJythonHighlightingTest.java
python/pluginTestSrc/com/jetbrains/jython/PyToJavaResolveTest.java
python/python-plugin-tests.iml