PY-13304 Cleanup in PyBlock
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 11:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:51:11 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
commit1c76041108635cce275150cea30aeb9ca1b0a7b8
tree1da352c8f9fc8c202d8276442f180328dd80a66b
parent07cfbebd4aa4c0f2afc5f26567f65897ce855109
PY-13304 Cleanup in PyBlock

* Nullified
* Got rid of remaining snake_case
* Add missing @Override annotations
* Remove redundant "final" modifiers
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/formatter/PyBlock.java