IDEA-95011 diff: better handling of FilesTooBigForDiffException in merge dialog
authorAleksey Pivovarov <Aleksey.Pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:12:08 +0000 (14:12 +0400)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <Aleksey.Pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:18:58 +0000 (14:18 +0400)
commit1c5b685dbfdc837f88ce925c37d66df1258815d6
tree16ef364a275d74da62bbc7b45e079fd8d61ebb70
parentc599d55faa0c302ff58e4e64df2f035b395ab9ab
IDEA-95011 diff: better handling of FilesTooBigForDiffException in merge dialog
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/impl/incrementalMerge/MergeList.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/impl/incrementalMerge/ui/MergePanel2.java