EA-66894 - NPE: DebugProcessImpl.getProcessHandler
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 15:05:26 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
commit1c2731b6aef9ec669ea52a1278e9d8032ae35545
treedd67cb38f421d23d034517a16a3efeef432c2bbf
parent313e01b19fa901059b04e10ad9b40bfdc8c2b499
EA-66894 - NPE: DebugProcessImpl.getProcessHandler
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessImpl.java