format max and min values (PY-22335)
authorLiana.Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 14:29:12 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committerLiana.Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:32:10 +0000 (12:32 +0300)
commit1c1ed8407bb87415762557dc456a81c8607d484a
tree9f7429185acd1044b29e2034418edd1dd41c5965
parente3aecbce9bff8039640fcceb31eb0e17a2403688
format max and min values (PY-22335)

values in dataframes were rounded when applying formatting, but max and
min values weren't, so values saved as column max/min became less/more
than an actual max/min column value
python/helpers/pydev/_pydevd_bundle/pydevd_vars.py