MacMessageException -> MessageException (exception fix)
authorDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:16:36 +0000 (21:16 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:18:46 +0000 (21:18 +0300)
commit1c1d184de1a91648cf3233dced5d8b17fc6ca3d0
tree7e85d59e3c4f33581925ac3af8a410172d6a7330
parentdada8245589a7a32a18f2f4e2939747f80f2ff7c
MacMessageException -> MessageException (exception fix)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/Messages.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/MessageException.java [moved from platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/mac/MacMessageException.java with 82% similarity]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/mac/MacMessagesImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/messages/JBMacMessages.java