Remove redundant iterator classes, make ChainIterator inner class of ChainIterable
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:38:35 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
commit1c199f3a7b5679545c1865a085672cb97337a80a
tree90a2b8e630dc2c5bc0d2203d7d2f79f57be12bfe
parent3ee8506a17980354c2b26b1ae89b2a18a4263bb2
Remove redundant iterator classes, make ChainIterator inner class of ChainIterable

Previously ChainIterator and RepeatIterable were used solely in the
IteratorsTest.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/toolbox/ChainIterable.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/toolbox/ChainIterationMixin.java [deleted file]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/toolbox/ChainIterator.java [deleted file]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/toolbox/ChainedListBase.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/toolbox/RepeatIterable.java [deleted file]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/toolbox/RepeatIterator.java [deleted file]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/toolbox/IteratorsTest.java