Cleanup (patch test refreshed)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 13:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 13:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit1b92825001895fdd9aafe780df76a02d9c6c81d4
tree6c9bbcc40e238a8e5c8bb1f49df4466f05826307
parentb5dfd13a3572e5d865643ce3130a729c0cdbe3cb
Cleanup (patch test refreshed)
updater/testSrc/com/intellij/updater/PatchTest.java
updater/updater.iml