simplified hashCode for nullable arrays (IDEA-144775)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:10:39 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:46:13 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
commit1b70e296eb13a1109a8560347f6a4e7acf9151eb
treea898e3e3ee2dc77eed0f58006e192954cade9ea2
parentb06b1c072091a7bbc2591b47673a1e39ec5e5395
simplified hashCode for nullable arrays (IDEA-144775)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/defaultHashCode.vm
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/generateEquals/afterArraysFromJava15.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/generateEquals/afterDifferentTypes.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/generateEquals/afterDifferentTypesGetters.java