PSI builder made project aware
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 12:58:27 +0000 (16:58 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:39:48 +0000 (18:39 +0400)
commit1b4a8bf383d3b91929890b4948298501a156e916
treebd1ba5853daf8ef6b8117d40eaea7ff45395a19e
parent4bdc92737c5c8b7d7d37b0a81369fda8b4aa370b
PSI builder made project aware
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/java/parser/JavaParserUtil.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/lang/PsiBuilder.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/lang/PsiBuilderFactory.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/impl/PsiBuilderFactoryImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/impl/PsiBuilderImpl.java