Cleanup (annotations; formatting)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:51:08 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:07:10 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commit1aea174b6c62c039a0c7cef5e440d659bf126ab7
tree9c7283f508df25f9dce0b242e656cea6fd6eda40
parent26300f52c17731cc2b50f2a3827b2ec9c86c0057
Cleanup (annotations; formatting)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/RefreshAction.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/SynchronizeAction.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/SynchronizeCurrentFileAction.java