PY-19610 Create common ancestor for ipnb test files
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:00:42 +0000 (13:00 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
commit1ad15a702c0ee576af6e91b53c0cc242602394b6
treecb648e612d3133cf44891ab6d5d1813702b4262b
parent9275111acc86fea23f5cba238af2bd03e2234adc
PY-19610 Create common ancestor for ipnb test files
python/ipnb/testSrc/CellOperationTest.java
python/ipnb/testSrc/IpnbTestCase.java [moved from python/ipnb/testSrc/IpnbTestUtil.java with 88% similarity]
python/ipnb/testSrc/JsonParserTest.java