refactoring to a single handler
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:34:45 +0000 (23:34 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:17:21 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commit1a9671ebcb8fc830aa93dc6f1bc2f0c273ebfa4c
tree4382668c0949b5c0da4624703d5d172ae37b0929
parent74150195ee8aaa872013bb4dbb3e6060b3e2b492
refactoring to a single handler
update-server-mock/src/main/java/com/intellij/updater/mock/Server.kt