extract task and lesson rename handlers
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:07:03 +0000 (19:07 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:09:25 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
commit1a964d6ae5fa9effb7b4291235aa694a0b6116b9
treee11c8beb2fb7c4771148720476f9a67c4c5be0b3
parent2340eb763bbb63d87ecb3bf23170da63af4e7398
extract task and lesson rename handlers
python/educational-core/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCLessonRenameHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCRenameHandler.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCTaskRenameHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]