PY-17360 Allow to extract qualifier of a call expression
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:47:03 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0300)
commit1a92e7e12f365d750bf2e92d9626c5a04fdf02d3
tree32465f2b38b4aa8276bae4301ee42afd846de619
parentf62c5c176dd970ff927619d1e1f93b78d9675504
PY-17360 Allow to extract qualifier of a call expression
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/introduce/IntroduceHandler.java
python/testData/refactoring/introduceVariable/callExpressionQualifier.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/refactoring/introduceVariable/callExpressionQualifier.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/PyIntroduceVariableTest.java