IDEA-121775 XDebugger: merge Watches and Variables in one view - allow to switch... clion/146.687
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 08:54:32 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commit1a8de38449e5619a21a0a934d67f1d94f3e45f8f
tree6f6d483f56e8a5f3bd290fc94f42a4fecf05482e
parente0e2a4a8a23ada3f726a09bae50b7b33728334d3
IDEA-121775 XDebugger: merge Watches and Variables in one view - allow to switch on the fly
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/XDebuggerBundle.properties
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/frame/XWatchesViewImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebugSessionTab.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/nodes/WatchesRootNode.java