default font size to 14 for the pycharm edu
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 14:19:51 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commit1a4641e1cf31dd38b02076bae82351752dd3a469
tree7bea140d0f395fa325e52488f283d860d1303aaf
parent3c5580ab0be7fe5130cf29f95899d10fc34d4cf9
default font size to 14 for the pycharm edu
python/edu/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/PyCharmEduInitialConfigurator.java