added project path validation to NewProjectDialog (PY-1749)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 17:53:40 +0000 (21:53 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 17:59:46 +0000 (21:59 +0400)
commit1a0de0622ad8ffd4ce229d395a94543fd62f015b
treeea35e4f921b42e2289b92ab5e2ce3de586ecde9c
parent6b625f305a36899fa9f38b1ebd7d9c635f1a9876
added project path validation to NewProjectDialog (PY-1749)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/platform/DirectoryProjectGenerator.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/platform/NewDirectoryProjectDialog.java