diff: "Jump to Source" - do not use CommonDataKeys.NAVIGATABLE to avoid clash with...
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 11:32:22 +0000 (14:32 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:50:39 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
commit19e7ba8ea2c0e1b268bd222f8731804505ddfda8
treeb179551748f228bcedc23a693105d24a3b98b131
parent177e08adde2a831ab9d7bca84d7d58e9166f6ef2
diff: "Jump to Source" - do not use CommonDataKeys.NAVIGATABLE to avoid clash with code navigation
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/actions/impl/DiffNavigatableArrayRule.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/actions/impl/OpenInEditorAction.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/DiffDataKeys.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/base/DiffViewerBase.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/impl/dir/DirDiffPanel.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/PlatformExtensions.xml