duplication reduced: call JARs reordering from a single place
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:16:38 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 05:36:12 +0000 (08:36 +0300)
commit19a0c7927569d0984aafe0d15256c8effd64b78f
treee276b9dbb0f90f9aafe04a17a9f3b85d28ca116d
parente7c2570fe3373f937cf8f91c1d5550111bd4961d
duplication reduced: call JARs reordering from a single place
build/scripts/layouts.gant
build/update.xml