IDEA-127557 Maybe it makes sense to use same edit icon (pen), as in the other pages?
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 10:51:53 +0000 (14:51 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 10:55:46 +0000 (14:55 +0400)
commit198ddacde08b40f751f8ac5aaef2cac56d5945b0
treec42d3b3aa4dcd1670e7de6e48a777232b6b0ada2
parent619a4d646d7f8c9078e8df4b8f9a2c1423df0bdc
IDEA-127557 Maybe it makes sense to use same edit icon (pen), as in the other pages?
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/ui/KeymapPanel.java