IDEA-160280 ("Remove boxing" quickfix produces incorrect code)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:06:25 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit196b341f42200d5ee0dd1683e9bfc7e7f3d02069
tree1ecdaec6ac6295915ffcf482d0faf534fd3469b6
parenta6df27ded96ca25e58f92a85db450d5398d72c87
IDEA-160280 ("Remove boxing" quickfix produces incorrect code)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/migration/UnnecessaryBoxingInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/migration/UnnecessaryBoxingFixTest.java