dig deeper than one level in retrieving chained constructor calls' throws lists ...
authorpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:37:27 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit1963b4f08386ea532f4d44f8ccdeb02242d52bdd
treea0a3b207edf6a9516fd20fc2f2631db4b6231d5c
parent65c09ba9c0803fe1210a4a7fc13288c7586a7076
dig deeper than one level in retrieving chained constructor calls' throws lists (IDEA-54237)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/generator/GroovyToJavaGenerator.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GeneratorTest.java
plugins/groovy/testdata/groovy/stubGenerator/checkedExceptionInConstructorDelegate.test [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/testdata/groovy/stubGenerator/superInvocation1.test