Maven: not-null assertion fix for Maven actions
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:55:02 +0000 (12:55 +0400)
commit1959d6d340bfc4dd0fa534451875d3586e81f661
tree6b8ed1b874b7300158e532d4d6006449245e8196
parent134e02078959cf754bbce287a6681286dc1a3be5
Maven: not-null assertion fix for Maven actions
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/actions/ReimportAction.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/actions/RemoveManagedFilesAction.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/actions/MavenAction.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/actions/MavenActionUtil.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/actions/MavenToggleAction.java