[hg] Notification about successful push.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 11:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 07:53:05 +0000 (11:53 +0400)
commit19375d608623a8a99031f3b5684fb036201ac287
tree8238f7ceb0fc76f7fa611fe788473310efabe62f
parentf5998bc51a71c52e317db9579f5fec511d121390
[hg] Notification about successful push.

HgPushAction: retrieve number of pushed commits.
HgCommandResultNotifier: able to notify about success.
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgCommandResultNotifier.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgCreateTagAction.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgMqRebaseAction.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgPullAction.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgPushAction.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgSwitchWorkingDirectoryAction.java