IDEA-CR-13704 follow-up: check for arguments array length; MethodUtils::isCompareToCa...
authorTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 10:21:29 +0000 (17:21 +0700)
committerTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 10:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0700)
commit190dce1278aaece730e02e34c1b9d18312d6a1eb
treefb0b006fedf9683b564675df860f5cdb5e037863
parent7bfa03bcbd62a1cbb4b233f85f0eb72da6f3bb71
IDEA-CR-13704 follow-up: check for arguments array length; MethodUtils::isCompareToCall: avoid resolution if method name differs
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ComparatorCombinatorsInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/psiutils/MethodUtils.java