don't assert EDT for non-awt documents (https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-communi...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:14:55 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit190075a3859a8e0a033386e29cdf2ede69b97478
tree38e15922b486e192dc290a26434b0ae1db312ea1
parent342b572e29fd607314b86306d891445e7efae6ab
don't assert EDT for non-awt documents (https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/238)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/DocumentImpl.java