[groovy] remove cast (EA-69981)
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
commit18f624aafb2e0aa22b34ff061e175a6417b113f4
treea85d80cda8d129ab7fbaa904e29829a79128e962
parent423e15a386afddb8ef6f23cad52e50189a9814d3
[groovy] remove cast (EA-69981)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/surroundWith/NotAndParenthesesSurrounder.java