cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0400)
commit18f0ed6e690bbe96c7119670c28af58b6f91b2c8
tree058560920d16ff25a4a1e6bef6506850383176d2
parent37ca9431ab762d072639307e731b636e8949c9f8
cleanup
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/AnnotationsHighlightUtil.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/HighlightVisitorImpl.java