Emmet: use common customTemplateLogic for checking availability of live
authorAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
committerAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
commit18ee7f50c94a8e86771f38e98676919500412a37
treebe363c51275d3d8f90701d74bedbb41dbe984dec
parent50d769d40c7548107237df8098bc8283385942b4
Emmet: use common customTemplateLogic for checking availability of live
templates (EA-91643)
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/emmet/SurroundWithEmmetAction.java