added settings for new types of foldable blocks
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 09:30:12 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
commit18882cdf4ebaa3c429186f17d01533d9aa4e38d0
tree57e58c2ea694de2bea6af825b31ec7e1c23673fe
parent6147fb39c54a640a7e4066ca75cdd7a58d857508
added settings for new types of foldable blocks
python/src/META-INF/python-core.xml
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/PythonFoldingBuilder.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/PythonFoldingOptionsProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/PythonFoldingSettings.java [new file with mode: 0644]