better names for copied run configurations (IDEA-23836)
authorDirk Dittert <dirk.dittert@googlemail.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:17:09 +0000 (16:17 +0400)
commit18875e5dc083e242498ee54e9dc484f5c1944c50
tree6fe64acd2fac32741376724ccafd3ca43280b53e
parentcd9e11ea5cfe12f8bad468a5de83c4e2baedbdfc
better names for copied run configurations (IDEA-23836)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/RunConfigurable.java