PY-12944 Add type checking for coroutines phpstorm/163.2115
authorLada Gagina <lada.gagina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:19:36 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
committerLada Gagina <lada.gagina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 11:22:13 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
commit1877923863a206aff2cf3b8f415ea05e42456087
tree2c569dfc0d187972b17435ce1e85d83c3ab62a3b
parent5e5322cf2a4cc5957c9adc01c34a7b1ffa21fb9b
PY-12944 Add type checking for coroutines

Add type inference for 'yield from' return values.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyFunctionImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyTargetExpressionImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyYieldExpressionImpl.java
python/testData/inspections/PyTypeCheckerInspection/DelegatedGenerator.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/Py3TypeTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/Py3TypeCheckerInspectionTest.java