prevent import question popup from showing when another hint is shown (e.g. line...
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 11:21:12 +0000 (15:21 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 07:57:01 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
commit1861ce1462c37a08c8871d7328a197e3685a3c32
tree37c0bda0f88ff225036c96e57a7e870be282a9a0
parent59958a31011b4307bd8a15dce7805966df1cddef
prevent import question popup from showing when another hint is shown (e.g. line status change tooltip)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/ImportClassFixBase.java