don't use ejb super methods for injection annotation searching (IDEA-136292) rubymine/140.2408
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:44:45 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:46:42 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commit1842f65da7aa8f10ab76abd5e7faab8514c10f34
treeecdc48f80c1fa4dbb24dc9cf3b6df07842857669
parented0ff7c07fce2701815c62a71ffe97b7adc7251e
don't use ejb super methods for injection annotation searching (IDEA-136292)
plugins/IntelliLang/java-support/org/intellij/plugins/intelliLang/util/AnnotationUtilEx.java