cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:37:17 +0000 (14:37 +0400)
commit182762b3628a4ca08a7b655e54dcf75c3a862f09
treeb60ae0b3063fc2a10c5e486e4610c895be57fd1d
parentfb6ea6d10acc763211b3e1c45e7490ac16c5961f
cleanup
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/DefaultActionGroup.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/PathMacrosImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/LaterInvocator.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/UniqueResultsQuery.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/ConcurrentMultiMap.java
plugins/IntelliLang/src/org/intellij/plugins/intelliLang/Configuration.java
plugins/IntelliLang/src/org/intellij/plugins/intelliLang/inject/TemporaryPlacesRegistry.java