Fix typo
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:07:04 +0000 (18:07 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:15:51 +0000 (19:15 +0400)
commit17fe05e40087d6da2426893397bc67a159b52289
treeac0fded4dba211f5fca65560a326debf04711457
parent7ab769ba6660d4fa8c59d198511c95b1b54c6db3
Fix typo
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/execution/MavenJdkComboBox.java [moved from plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/execution/MavenJdkCombobBox.java with 95% similarity]
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/execution/MavenRunnerPanel.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenImportingConfigurable.java